Psychedelic | Space / Post Rock | Avant-garde | Electronic / Electroacoustic


Let iT. Bird


  • Let iT. Bird

  • Parts:

    - first free bird (08:00) - freeride 1(T.Bird)
    - and emptiness bird (10:24) - ...and emptiness ((to Terry Riley) T.Bird))
    - second free bird (10:40) - FREERIDE two (T. Bird)
    - static bird (08:00) - STATIC (T. Bird)
    - bird's mist (12:16) - Electronic Mist (T. Bird)
    - here to bird (08:08) - Here To Go ((to Brion Gysin) T. Bird))
    - le-birds (11:00) - Lemurian March (T. Bird)

(146 Mb)

(Pdf 199 Kb)
Pre-listening Track

Featuring an image of a flock of birds on its cover, the third album completes a conceptual triptych dedicated to the three social strata of our civilization. In 'Let iT. Bird', Andrey Kireyev uses samples the sounds of the band Talking Bird (T. Bird) to suggest that birds are creatures which have evolved for flight, not for idle chatter or conversation, and that they must do what humans can only dream about fly.

Release Date: August 31, 2012
Total running time: 64:36
Catalogue: NN_LP025_08_12
Format: MP3 [320 Kbps]
License: CC BY-NC-ND 3.0




Please report broken links or corrupted files

to nostressnetlabel[at]gmail[dot]com